Staff Directory


Name Division Location
Larry Allen
Comm & Mrktg Manager
 allen.916@osu.edu
 (614) 292-8999
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 419C
Columbus, OH 43210
Lila Andersen
Circ Coord,18 Ave Lib/Dept Lib
 andersen.43@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6522
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 115
Columbus, OH 43210
Earline Antosch
eResources Catalog Prog Coord
 antosch.2@osu.edu
 (614) 292-1963
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Laura Applegate
Library Associate 1
 applegate.87@osu.edu
 (330) 202-3580
Ohio Agricultural Research and Development Center Library Fisher Auditorium
1680 Madison Ave Room 137
Wooster, OH 44691
Alison Armstrong
AD for Research & Education
 armstrong.684@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6206
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304H
Columbus, OH 43210
Kristy Arter
Office Associate
 arter.5@osu.edu
 (614) 292-0538
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St RM 110
Columbus, OH 43210
Ken Aschliman
Exhibitions Coordinator
 aschliman.7@osu.edu
 (614) 688-2187
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 250
Columbus, OH 43210
Margaret Atkinson
Library Associate 2
 atkinson.6@osu.edu
 (614) 292-2319
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 210
Columbus, OH 43210
Susan Azyndar
Reference Librarian
 azyndar.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6342
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave Room 280C
Columbus, OH 43210
Deanna Bachtell
Library Associate 1
 bachtell.1@osu.edu
Marion Campus Library Library and Classroom Building
1469 Mt Vernon Ave
Marion, OH 43302
Anthony Baker
Medical Illustrator
 baker.155@osu.edu
 (614) 292-8749
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 410D
Columbus, OH 43210
Ayanna Bandele-Poindexter
Department Administrator
 bandele-poindext.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-7228
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 280A
Columbus, OH 43210
Christopher Bartos
Applications Developer
 bartos.25@osu.edu
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Quanetta Batts
Prog Dir Outreach & Engagement
 batts.8@osu.edu
 (614) 688-1518
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 322B
Columbus, OH 43210
Kevin Bauer
eResources Licensing Coord.
 bauer.173@osu.edu
 (614) 688-1652
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 120
Columbus, OH 43212
Zaineb Bayahy
Middle East Cataloging Coord
 bayahy.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-1963
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 125
Columbus, OH 43212
Kathryn Beach
Senior Accountant
 beach.111@osu.edu
 (614) 247-8763
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 116
Columbus, OH 43210
Sue Beck
Business Relationship Manager
 beck.697@osu.edu
 (614) 688-7502
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Clayton Bell
Information Associate
 bell.802@osu.edu
 (614) 688-3081
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 110C
Columbus, OH 43210
Laura Bernazzoli
Library Associate 2
 bernazzoli.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-1086
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Margaret Birmingham
Graphic Illustrator
 birmingham.4@osu.edu
 (614) 292-8034
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 410
Columbus, OH 43210
Courtney Bishop
Archival Description Proj Asst
 bishop.674@osu.edu
 (614) 292-2817
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 016
Columbus, OH 43210
Anna Biszaha
Research & Edu Services Assoc
 biszaha.2@osu.edu
 (614) 292-9987
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Pamela Bivens
Mail Clerk
 bivens.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-2444
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 046
Columbus, OH 43210
Beth Black
Undergrad Engagement Librarian
 black.367@osu.edu
 (614) 688-5428
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 221
Columbus, OH 43210
Betsy Blankenship
Head, Marion Campus Library
 blankenship.5@osu.edu
 (740) 725-6231
Marion Campus Library Library and Classroom Building
1469 Mt Vernon Ave Room 105E
Marion, OH 43302
Katie Blocksidge
Director of Library
 blocksidge.3@osu.edu
Newark Campus Warner Library Founders Hall
1179 University Dr
Newark, OH 43055
Devon Boerman
Access Archives Project Assist
 boerman.2@osu.edu
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd
Columbus, OH 43210
Orie Bolin
Library Associate 2
 bolin.57@osu.edu
 (614) 294-7951
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Tanya Bomsta
Research Services Inst Aid Ast
 bomsta.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-8006
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222
Leigh Bonds
Digital Humanities Librarian
 bonds.19@osu.edu
 (614) 292-0849
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 490D
Columbus, OH 43210
Morag Boyd
Associate Professor
 boyd.402@osu.edu
 (614) 247-0015
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 120A
Columbus, OH 43212
Pamela Bradigan
Director, Health Sci Library
 bradigan.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-4852
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 280B
Columbus, OH 43210
Jolie Braun
Curator of American Literature
 braun.338@osu.edu
 (614) 688-4980
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119B
Columbus, OH 43210
Corazon Britton
Evening Circulation Supervisor
 britton.188@osu.edu
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 110
Columbus, OH 43210
Beth Brown
Library Associate 1
 brown.1207@osu.edu
 (614) 292-9077
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 355
Columbus, OH 43210
Norma Bruce
-
 bruce.6@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6107
Health Sciences Library 1920 Coffey Rd Room 229
Columbus, OH 43210
Warren-Matthew Buckey
Systems Specialist-A&P
 buckey.2@osu.edu
 (614) 688-4970
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Hilary Bussell
Social Sciences Librarian
 bussell.21@osu.edu
 (614) 292-9437
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 222F
Columbus, OH 43210
Pamela Cale
Spec Collections Catalog Assoc
 cale.23@osu.edu
 (614) 247-2184
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 019
Columbus, OH 43210
Terry Camelford
Program Coordinator
 camelford.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6673
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 255
Columbus, OH 43210
Kevin Carey
Technical Services Librarian
 carey.107@osu.edu
 (614) 292-5898
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave Room 186H
Columbus, OH 43210
Molly Carlile
Asst Rare Books Conservator
 carlile.9@osu.edu
 (614) 292-0342
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 138
Columbus, OH 43212
Matthew Carmean
Library Associate 2
 carmean.2@osu.edu
 (614) 688-4105
Content and Access University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd Room 120A
Columbus, OH 43210
Lisa Carter
AD Spec Coll & Area Studies
 carter.1088@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6889
University Libraries Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 304N
Columbus, OH 43210
Stephen Cassidy
Applications Developer
 cassidy.108@osu.edu
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Judith Cerqua
Reference Assistant
 cerqua.1@osu.edu
 (614) 247-2725
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 122
Columbus, OH 43210
Amy Chalmers
Gallery Assistant
 chalmers.21@osu.edu
 (614) 292-0538
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Sara Chan
Library Associate 2
 chan.575@osu.edu
 (614) 514-6414
Research and Education FAES Library & Student Success Center
Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Rd Room 045B
Columbus, OH 43210
Lee-Arng Chang
Data Visualization Specialist
 chang.967@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6152
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 490B
Columbus, OH 43210
Fern Cheek
Research Librarian
 cheek.27@osu.edu
 (614) 688-4505
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 210
Columbus, OH 43210
Sherab Chen
eResources Metadata & Dis Lib
 chen.1140@osu.edu
 (614) 247-7460
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 120G
Columbus, OH 43212
Lisa Chiong
Library Associate 2
 chiong.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6448
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 255
Columbus, OH 43210
Tamar Chute
University Archivist
 chute.6@osu.edu
 (614) 292-3271
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd Room 103
Columbus, OH 43210
Amanda Clark
Library Associate 2
 clark.320@osu.edu
 (614) 292-1744
Research and Education Biological Sciences and Pharmacy Library
Riffe Building
496 W 12th Ave RM 102
Columbus, OH 43210
Autumn Clipner
Lead, Circ. Supervisor
 clipner.6@osu.edu
 (614) 292-8030
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 104
Columbus, OH 43210
Kay Clopton
MPK-Cultural Diversity Inquiry
 clopton.1@osu.edu
Special Collections and Area Studies Billy Ireland Cartoon Library & Museum
Sullivant Hall
1813 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210
Sean Colleli
eResources & Serials Cataloger
 colleli.3@osu.edu
 (614) 292-1629
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 102
Columbus, OH 43212
J.B. Collier
Library Assoc-Evening Suprvsr
 collier.225@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Sue Collins
Library Associate 1
 collins.49@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6211
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 355
Columbus, OH 43210
Christopher Cook
Spec Coll Cataloging Coord
 cook.1481@osu.edu
 (614) 247-2184
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 019
Columbus, OH 43210
Matt Cooper
Asst Dir of Public Services
 cooper.373@osu.edu
 (614) 688-0052
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave Room 280H
Columbus, OH 43210
Nena Couch
Head, Special Collections
 couch.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-9606
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 119C
Columbus, OH 43210
Nancy Courtney
Research Impact Librarian
 courtney.24@osu.edu
 (614) 688-8771
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 490C
Columbus, OH 43210
Gary Cox
Systems Administrator
 cox.134@osu.edu
 (614) 688-3463
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Janice Cramer
Business Manager 2
 cramer.169@osu.edu
 (614) 247-6833
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 116A
Columbus, OH 43210
Mary Creed
Library Associate 2
 creed.6@osu.edu
 (614) 292-4861
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 124
Columbus, OH 43210
John Crissinger
Special Collections/Ref Librar
 crissinger.5@osu.edu
 (740) 366-9306
Newark Campus Warner Library Founders Hall
1179 University Dr
Newark, OH 43055
John Dai
Library Media Technical Asst
 dai.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-3028
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 110C
Columbus, OH 43210
Ann Marie Davis
Japanese Studies Librarian
 davis.5257@osu.edu
 (614) 292-3502
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305K
Columbus, OH 43210
Linda Demuro
Adjunct Assistant Professor
 demuro.1@osu.edu
University Libraries Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Dana DeRose
Monograph Order & Receipt Spec
 derose.3@osu.edu
 (614) 292-8550
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Kerry Dhakal
Research & Education Librarian
 dhakal.9@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Jose Diaz
Head, Area Studies
 diaz.6@osu.edu
 (614) 688-4649
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 321A
Columbus, OH 43210
Florian Diekmann
Associate Professor
 diekmann.4@osu.edu
 (614) 688-8413
Research and Education FAES Library & Student Success Center
Agricultural Administration
2120 Fyffe Rd Room 045
Columbus, OH 43210
Patti Dittoe
Library Associate 2
 dittoe.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6549
Research and Education Geology Library
Orton Hall
155 S Oval Mall Room 180B
Columbus, OH 43210
Allison Donel
Supervisor-A/V Operations
 donel.2@osu.edu
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
160 Prior Hall 376 W. 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Gretchen Donelson
Fine Arts Library Associate 2
 donelson.9@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6184
Research and Education Fine Arts Library
Wexner Center for the Arts
1871 N High St RM 035L
Columbus, OH 43210
Daniel Dotson
Head of Geology Library
 dotson.77@osu.edu
 (614) 688-0053
Research and Education Geology Library
Orton Hall
155 S Oval Mall Rm 180E
Columbus, OH 43210
Michelle Drobik
Reference Archivist
 drobik.5@osu.edu
 (614) 292-1767
Special Collections and Area Studies University Archives
Library Book Depository
2700 Kenny Rd Room 131
Columbus, OH 43210
Magda El-Sherbini
Mid East & Islamic Studies Lib
 el-sherbini.1@osu.edu
 (614) 247-7456
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305F
Columbus, OH 43210
Inal Elbeyli
Research Commons Developer
 elbeyli.2@osu.edu
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Sandra Enimil
Head of Copyright Services
 enimil.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-2852
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 350A
Columbus, OH 43210
Pamela Espinosa de los Monteros
LatAm, Ibrn, Latno Librarian
 espinosadelosmonteros.1@osu.edu
 (614) 688-1725
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305H
Columbus, OH 43210
Marcela Estevez
Head of Conservation
 estevez.9@osu.edu
 (614) 292-0342
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 138
Columbus, OH 43212
Nicholas Felt
Hd, Collection Mgmt Team
 felt.1@osu.edu
 (614) 247-7790
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 102
Columbus, OH 43212
Sean Ferguson
Librarian 1
 ferguson.36@osu.edu
 (614) 292-2319
Research and Education 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 210
Columbus, OH 43210
Karen Ferris
Library Collections Analyst
 ferris.123@osu.edu
 (614) 292-1376
Content and Access Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall Rm 350
Columbus, OH 43210
Jason Fischer
Audiovisual Support Analyst
 fischer.125@osu.edu
 (614) 688-9002
Health Sciences Library Prior Hall
376 W 10th Ave Room 462 Prior
Columbus, OH 43210
Terri Fizer
Publishing Services Lead
 fizer.8@osu.edu
 (614) 688-1100
Content and Access 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Amanda Folk
Head, Teaching and Learning
 folk.68@osu.edu
 (614) 247-6057
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 221A
Columbus, OH 43210
Kay Foltz
Library Operations Manager
 foltz.2@osu.edu
 (419) 755-4013
Mansfield Campus, Bromfield Library & Information Commons Bromfield Hall
1660 University Dr Room B-110C
Mansfield, OH 44906
Anita Foster
Assistant Professor
 foster.1037@osu.edu
 (614) 247-7461
Content and Access Kinnear Rd, 1165
1165 Kinnear Rd Room 120B
Columbus, OH 43212
Linnea Fox
PRS Program Assistant
 fox.824@osu.edu
Content and Access 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Tina Franks
Head, Architecture Library
 franks.157@osu.edu
 (614) 292-2370
Research and Education Architecture Library
Knowlton Hall
Architecture Library 400 Knowlton Hall Room 275 W Woodruff Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Kristin Gall
Human Resources Associate
 gall.108@osu.edu
 (614) 292-5794
Planning and Administration Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305
Columbus, OH 43210
Joseph Galron
Jewish Studies Librarian
 galron.1@osu.edu
 (614) 292-3362
Special Collections and Area Studies Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 305G
Columbus, OH 43210
Rico Garabis
Research Commons IT Specialist
 garabis.12@osu.edu
 (614) 292-2273
Information Technology 18th Avenue Library
175 W 18th Ave Room 320
Columbus, OH 43210
Paul Gatz
Reference Librarian
 gatz.9@osu.edu
 (614) 292-6691
Moritz Law Library Drinko Hall
55 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Craig Gibson
Professional Development Libr
 gibson.721@osu.edu
 (614) 292-5466
Research and Education Thompson Library
1858 Neil Ave Mall RM 250B
Columbus, OH 43210